Last year, volunteers in Suburban Cook County reached 2,319 classrooms and 50,935 students.   This year, we have a goal of reaching 2,950 classrooms and 56,719 students! We’ve been able to continually expand our program every year thanks largely in part to generous corporate partners who support Junior Achievement of Chicago – Suburban Cook County.

Suburban Cook County

Peter Truschke
VP of Suburban Operations
Tel: (708) 456-1400 x 244
E-mail: ptruschke@jachicago.org

Christine Germino
Operations Manager – Southern
Tel: (708) 456- 1400 x 224
E-mail: cgermino@jachicago.org

Alia Asiaban
Operations Manager – central
708-456-1400 x 282
Email: aasiaban@jachicago.org

Samantha Kim Morris
Senior Operations Manager- Western
Tel: (630) 274- 0690
E-mail: smorris@jachicago.org

Sarah Wellner
Operations Manager – Northeast
708-456-1400 x 236
Email: swellner@jachicago.org

Bailee Lauer
Operations Manager
708-456-1400 x 227
Email: blauer@jachicago.org

 

 

Upcoming Programs and Special Events

Join us for a Fogo de Chao Fundraising Dinner!

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 in Rosemont

Reservations available 5:00pm – 9:30pm

JA Dinner Package* (Discounted for friends of JA)

$50 per person (a $75 value) and $25 for children ages 7 to 12

Unlimited servings of fire-roasted meats carved tableside

Gourmet salad bar ◆Authentic Brazilian side dishes

Glass of wine or cocktail ◆Non-alcoholic beverages ◆Dessert

RSVP Required.

Please RSVP for this special event by contacting Christine Germino at

708.456.1400 x 224 or cgermino@jachicago.org

'