In 2015, DuPage County will reach 3,350 classrooms and 75,000 students. We’ve been able to continually expand our program every year thanks largely in part to generous corporate partners who support Junior Achievement of Chicago – DuPage County.

CLICK THIS INVITATION TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR FUNDRAISER ON FEBRUARY 12TH, 2015!

JA DuPage County Board Fundraiser Invite & Sponsorships 1JA DuPage County Board Fundraiser Invite  Sponsorships 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DuPage Team Leadership

Derek Ernst VP of Suburban Operations
Tel: (708) 456-1400 x 259
E-mail: dernst@jachicago.org

Amy Youngberg Director – DuPage County
Tel: 630-961-7878
E-mail: ayoungberg@jachicago.org

Managers

Vishali Chadha Operations Manager
Tel: (630) 274-0615
E-mail: vchadha@jachicago.org

Linda Jonynas Operations Manager
Tel: 630.420.3750
E-mail: Ljonynas@jachicago.org

Rita Kern Operations Manager
Tel: (630) 812-0552
Email:  rkern@jachicago.org

Stephanie Ours Operations Manager
Tel: 630-420-4449
Email: sours@jachicago.org

Julie Relihan Senior Operations Manager
Tel: (630) 420-3754
E-mail: jrelihan@jachicago.org

Kaitlin Stevens Operations Manager
Tel: 630-420-5501
Email:   kstevens@jachicago.org

Carolyn Stelter Senior Operations Manager
Tel: 630-961-7708
Email:   cenglund@jachicago.org

 

'